_EPP3110.jpg

Servus - hello and welcome!

Finkensteiner_Hof_weiß_Zeichenfläche 1.png
Finkensteiner_Hof_Logo einfärbig_weiß_ed

In the heart of Finkenstein

We look forward to welcoming you!

We look forward to your visit!

Tranquility and relaxation, action and adventure, sunbathing and fresh air, hiking boots and bike helmet. We offer everything a holidaymaker's heart desires. Whether alone, with friends or the whole family - we guarantee a variety-packed vacation in our homely 3-star hotel on Lake Faak.

Enjoy the rich amenities we offer and the numerous experiences in the immediate vicinity.

Just a stone's throw away from Lake Faak.

Our traditional guesthouse has been situated in the center of Finkenstein since 1897 and is therefore only a stone's throw away from Lake Faak. With its crystal-clear, turquoise-blue water, Lake Faak is one of Austria's most beautiful and warmest swimming lakes and has always attracted young and old with its unforgettable bathing pleasures.

Wonderful cycling and hiking trails surrounded by unspoiled nature can be found right on our doorstep. With 89 beds, our house offers ideal accommodation for single travelers, couples and families at any time of the year.

FH_Adventmarktpostings_221121.jpg

_EPP3110.jpg

Servus und Herzlich Willkommen!

Finkensteiner_Hof_weiß_Zeichenfläche 1.png
Finkensteiner_Hof_Logo einfärbig_weiß_ed

Im Herzen von Finkenstein

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Nur einen Steinwurf vom Faaker See entfernt!

Ruhe und Entspannung, Action und Abenteuer, Sonnenbaden und Frischlufttanken, Wanderschuhe und Fahrradhelm. Bei uns ist alles möglich, was das Urlauberherz begehrt. Ob allein, mit Freunden oder der ganzen Familie – wir garantieren einen abwechslungsreichen Urlaub in unserem familiären 3-Stern-Hotel Finkensteiner Hof am Faaker See.

Genießen Sie das reichhaltige Angebot unseres Hauses und die vielen Erlebnisse in der näheren Umgebung!

Seit 1897 befindet sich unser Traditionsbetrieb bereits mitten im Zentrum von Finkenstein und ist somit nur einen Steinwurf vom Faaker See entfernt! Mit seinem kristallklaren, türkisblauen Wasser zählt der Faaker See zu den schönsten und wärmsten Badeseen Österreichs und lädt seit jeher Jung und Alt zu unvergesslichem Badevergnügen ein.

Unmittelbar vor unserer Haustür beginnen, umgeben von unberührter Natur, herrliche Rad- und Wanderwege. Unser Haus verfügt über insgesamt 89 Betten und bietet Alleinreisenden, Pärchen und Familien zu jeder Jahreszeit die ideale Urlaubsunterkunft.

FH_Adventmarktpostings_221121.jpg